ISCE Header Image
Home >> About >> Executive Committee

2017-2018 Executive Committee

Image of ISCE President


Anne-Geneviève Bagnères
Centre d'Ecologie Fonctionnelle et Evolutive (CEFE)
UMR 5175
CNRS-Université de Montpellier
1919 Route de Mende
34293 Montpellier Cedex 5, France
Email: president (at) [click to email]
Image of ISCE Vice-President


Coby Schal
Department of Entomology
3107 Gardner Hall
Campus Box 7613, 100 Derieux Place
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695 USA
Email: vice.president (at) [click to email]
Image of ISCE Secretary


Irena Valterová
Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
Flemingovo nam. 2, 166 10
Prague, Czech Republic
Email: secretary (at) [click to email]
Image of ISCE Treasurer


Jeremy Allison
Great Lakes Forestry Centre
1219 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6A 2E5
Email: treasurer (at) [click to email]
Image of JCE Contact

Representative of the Journal of Chemical Ecology

Gary Felton
Department of Entomology
501 Ag Sciences & Industries Building
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
Email: JCE (at) [click to email]
Image of ISCE Past-President


Christer Löfstedt
Department of Biology
Sölvegatn 37
Lund University
S-223 62, Lund, Sweden
Email: past.president (at) [click to email]